South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Fixtures 2017/18

West Cheshire League Division One

Date Opponents     Score KO / Scorers
Sat 12 Aug Mallaby Lge A 5 - 2

Cameron Dalton 2, own goal,

Nial McHale, Alex Woodcock

Wed 16 Aug Marshalls Lge A 4 - 2

Danny Ventre (pen), Alex Woodcock 2,

Brad Williams

Sat 19 Aug Maghull Lge H 3 - 2

Danny Ventre, Jay Thomas (pen),

Mason Nevitt

Wed 23 Aug Redgate Rovers Lge H 7 - 2

Jay Thomas (3), Danny Ventre,

Mason Nevitt (3)

Fri 25 Aug Mossley Hill Athletic Lge A 1 - 1 Mason Nevitt
Wed 30 Aug Newton Lge H 1 - 1 Gary Dunning (pen)
Sat   2 Sep Richmond Raith Rovers Lge A 11- 0

Gary Dunning 3 (2 pens) Alex Woodcock 5,
Mason Nevitt, Jay Thomas 2

Sat 16 Sep Liver Academy  LCFA H 10-0 Jay Thomas, Cameron Dalton 4,
Brad Williams 4, Peter McShane
Sat 23 Sep Ashville Lge H 2 - 0  Alex Woodcock, Mason Nevitt
Sat 30 Sep Upton AA Lge H 2 - 1  Alex Woodcock, Cameron Dalton
Sat 7 Oct  Westmoreland CFA NCC1 n 1 - 2 Danny Ventre
Sat 14 Oct Page Celtic LCFA A 2 - 1  Kevin Martin, Gary Dunning (pen)
Sat 21 Oct  Chester Nomads Lge A 6 - 1  Mason Nevitt 2, Cameron Dalton 3, 
Paul Lundon
Sat 28 Oct  Chester Nomads Pyke H 3 - 0  Alex Woodcock, Cameron Dalton 2
Sat  4 Nov Custys LCFA A 1 - 3  Cameron Dalton 
Sat 11 Nov Neston Nomads Lge H 5 - 3 

Brad Williams, Alex Woodcock 2,

Cameron Dalton 2 

Sat 18 Nov Vauxhall Motors Lge H 0 - 2   
Sat  2 Dec  West Kirby  Lge A 2 - 0  Cameron Dalton 2
Sat  9 Dec Vauxhall Motors  Lge A 1 - 1  Brad Williams
Sat 13 Jan Rainhill Town Lge  A 2 - 0  Brad Williams, Jimmy Eves
Sat 27 Jan Upton AA Pyke A 0 - 2  
Sat   3 Feb Rainhill Town Lge H 4 - 4  Alex Woodcock Paul Lundon Nial McHale 2
Sat 17 Feb  Mossley Hill Athletic Lge  H 2 - 1  own goal, Jimmy Eves
Sat 24 Feb  West Kirby  Lge  H 1 - 0  Cameron Dalton
Sat  3 Mar  Neston Nomads Lge A 1 - 1  Gary Dunning (pen)
Sat 17 Mar  Redgate Rovers Lge  A 5 - 0  Fraser Ablett, own goal, Alex Woodcock, Cameron Dalton, Jimmy Eves
Sat 24 Mar Upton AA Lge  A 2 - 1 Alex Woodcock, Paul Lundon
Wed 28 Mar  Maghull Lge  A 0 - 1  
Wed 11 Apr Richmond Raith Rovers Lge H 2 - 3  Cameron Dalton, Alex Woodcock
Sat 14 Apr Chester Nomads Lge H 1 - 0  James Thomas (pen)
Wed 18 Apr Marshalls Lge H 5 - 0  Cameron Dalton 2, Gary Pollard 2,
Alex Woodcock
Sat 21 Apr Newton Lge A 3 - 0  Alex Woodcock 2, Paul Lundon
Mon 23 Apr Ashville Lge A 3 - 2  Fraser Ablett 2 (1 pen), Paul Lundon
Sat 28 Apr Mallaby Lge H  HW  
Thur 3 May Heswall Lge A  AW

POSTPONED

Heswall unable to field team

Sat 12 May Heswall Lge H  HW POSTPONED
Heswall unable to field a team
           

Friendlies 2017/18

Date Opponents   Score   
Sat 8 July  Holywell Town A 3 - 4

Ventre (pen), Nevitt, Morley

Sat 15 July Mold Alexandra H 1 - 1 Steen
Sat 22 July Gresford Athletic H 2 - 0 Hill, Thomas
Tue 25 July  Bootle A 2 - 6  Dalton, Morley
Sat 29 July  British Rail A 9 - 1  Dalton 4, Ablett 2, Walker, Elias 2
Tue 1 Aug  South Sefton Borough A 3 - 2 Thomas, Woodcock, Ablett
Sat 5 Aug Waterloo Dock A 1 - 2 Dalton
Tue 8 Aug MSB Woolton H 4 - 0 Dalton, Woodcock 2, Ventre

Contact Us

Contact us directly at  south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

Address:

South Liverpool FC

The North Field

Jericho Lane

Otterspool
Liverpool L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee