South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Fixtures 2017/18

West Cheshire League Division One

Date Opponents   H/A Score KO / Scorers
Sat 12 Aug  Mallaby Lge A 5 - 2

Cameron Dalton 2, own goal,

Neil McHale, Alex Woodcock

Wed 16 Aug Marshalls Lge A 4 - 2

Danny Ventre (pen), Alex Woodcock 2,

Brad Williams

Sat 19 Aug  Maghull Lge H 3 - 2

Danny Ventre, Jay Thomas (pen),

Mason Nevitt

Wed 23 Aug Redgate Rovers Lge H   ko 6.15 pm
Fri 25 Aug Mossley Hill Athletic Lge A   ko 6.15 pm
Wed 30 Aug Newton Lge H   ko 6.15 pm
Sat   2 Sep Richmond Raith Rovers Lge A   ko 3.00 pm
Sat   9 Sep Richmond Raith Rovers Lge H   ko 3.00 pm
Sat 16 Sep          
Sat 23 Sep          
Sat 30 Sep Upton AA Lge H   ko 3.00 pm
Sat 28 Oct  Chester Nomads Pyke 1  H   ko 2.00 pm
           

Friendlies 2017/18

Date Opponents   Score   
Sat 8 July  Holywell Town A 3 - 4

Ventre (pen), Nevitt, Morley

Sat 15 July Mold Alexandra H 1 - 1 Steen
Sat 22 July Gresford Athletic H 2 - 0 Hill, Thomas
Tue 25 July  Bootle A 2 - 6  Dalton, Morley
Sat 29 July  British Rail A 9 - 1  Dalton 4, Ablett 2, Walker, Elias 2
Tue 1 Aug  South Sefton Borough A 3 - 2 Thomas, Woodcock, Ablett
Sat 5 Aug Waterloo Dock A 1 - 2 Dalton
Tue 8 Aug MSB Woolton H 4 - 0 Dalton, Woodcock 2, Ventre

Contact Us

Contact us directly using our

 online contact form.

 

Address:

South Liverpool FC

The North Field

Jericho Lane

Otterspool
Liverpool L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee