South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Fixtures 2018/19

West Cheshire League Division One

Date  Opposition  Comp   Score Scorers
Tue 07/08/18 Newton            BWT H 2 - 2  Danny Ventre, Sharif Yusuf
(South win on pens 9 - 8)  
Sat 11/08/18 Ellesmere Port Town  WCL1 A 0 - 2  
Wed 15/8/18 Richmond Raith Rovers WCL1 H 3 - 1  Danny Ventre, John Keatley, 
Danny Bulayima
Sat 18/8/18 Rainhill Town WCL1  A 1 - 1  Cameron Dalton
Wed 22/8/18 Redgate Rovers WCL1 H 2 - 0  James Fraser, Sharif Yusuf
Sat 25/8/18 Maghull WCL1 H 0 - 2  
Wed 29/8/18 Mossley Hill Athletic WCL1 A 0 - 3   
Sat  8/9/18 Marshalls WCL1 A 3 - 2 Joel Douglas 3
Wed 12/9/18 Hale                  (FINAL) BWT A 1 - 0  Cameron Dalton
Sat 22/9/18 Maghull WCL1 A 3 - 1  Cameron Dalton, Danny Bulayima,
Sharif Yusuf
Sat 29/9/18 Newton WCL1 A 2 - 6 Cameron Dalton, Danny Powell
Sat 6/10/18 Alder LCC2 H 2 - 2 Aaron Bowen, Cameron Dalton
(South win on pens 4 - 3)
Sat 13/10/18 Marshalls WCL1 H 2 - 2  Kadeem Mekki, John Keatley
Sat 20/10/18 Hale WCL1 H 2 - 1  Sharif Yusuf, Paul Lundon
Sat 27/10/18 Rainhill Town Pyke H 1 - 2  Lee Hughes
Sat  3/11/18 Parklands LCC3 A 3 - 2  Cameron Dalton, Sharif Yusuf,
Danny Ventre
Sat 10/11/18 Rainhill Town  WCL1 H 1 - 2 John Keatley
Sat 17/11/18 Neston Nomads WCL1 A 1 - 3 Cameron Dalton
Sat   8/12/18 West Kirby  WCL1 A 5 - 1  Cameron Dalton 2, Sharif Yusuf,
Gerard Forde, James Fraser
Sat 15/12/18 Vauxhall Motors Res WCL1 H 0 - 3   
Sat   5/01/19 Ashville WCL1 A 6 - 3  Cameron Dalton, Mason Nevitt,
Sharif Yusuf, Jay Thomas, 
Danny Bulayima
Sat 12/01/19 West Kirby WCL1 H 4 - 1  Sharif Yusuf, Jay Thomas,
Cameron Dalton 2
1st game at Jericho Lane Sports Hub
Sat 19/01/19 Chester Nomads WCL1 A 5 - 0  Cameron Dalton 3
Mason Nevitt 2
Sat 26/01/19 Newton  WCL1 H 3 - 5  Cameron Dalton, Sharif Yusuf,
Jay Thomas
Sat 09/02/19 Richmond Raith Rovers LCCqf H 0 - 3   
Sat 16/02/19 Chester Nomads WCL1 H 1 - 2  Danny Bulayima
Sat 23/02/19 Hale WCL1 A 3 - 1  Cameron Dalton 3  at Jericho Lane Hub
Sat  2/03/19 Vauxhall Motors Res WCL1 A 2 - 2  Sharif Yusuf, Mason Nevitt
Sat  9/03/19 Ashville WCL1 H 5 - 2  Mason Nevitt 3, Jack Higgins,
Brad Coulter
Sat 16/03/19 Richmond Raith Rovers WCL1 A 4 - 5  Brad Williams, Sharif Yusuf 3
Sat 23/03/19 Neston Nomads WCL1 H 7 - 0 

Cameron Dalton (pen), Jay Thomas 2,
Alex Woodcock 2, Mason Nevitt,
Brad Williams.

Sat 30/03/19 Redgate Rovers WCL1 A 5 - 0  Cameron Dalton 3, James Thomas 2
Sat 06/04/19 Upton AA WCL1 A 3 - 1  Kevin Cringle, Mason Nevitt 2
Sat 13/04/19 Ellesmere Port Town WCL1 H 5 - 3  Cameron Dalton, Joel Douglas,
Sharif Yusuf, Peter McShane,
Alex Woodcock
Wed 24/04/19 Mossley Hill Athletic WCL1 H 0 - 2  
Sat 27/04/19 Upton AA WCL1 H 3 - 0  Dylan Sweeney 2, Mason Nevitt

2018/19 Friendlies

Date  Team     Score  
Sat 14/07/18 Holywell Town  H 0 - 0   
Wed 18/07/18 Litherland REMYCA H 3 - 3  Cameron Dalton, Sharif Yusuf 2 
Sat 21/07/18 Ashton Town H 3 - 3  Adam Shelton, Sharif Yusuf 2
Sat 28/07/18 Vauxhall Motors A 2 - 1  Carl Hill, Paul Lundon
Tue 31/07/18 Bootle H 0 - 2  
Sat 04/08/18 South Sefton Borough A 5 - 2  Danny Bulayima 2, Danny Ventre 2, Scott Corner

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee