South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Fixtures 2019/20

West Cheshire League Division One

Date Opponents Comp   Score Scorers
Sat 10/08/19 Maghull WCL1 h 2 - 1  Brad Williams (2)
Sat 17/08/19 Ellesmere Port Town  WCL1 a 4 - 4  Danny Ventre 2, Brad Williams,
Cameron Dalton
Sat 24/08/19 Rainhill Town  WCL1 a   ko 3.00 pm
Wed 28/8/19 Hale WCL1 a   ko 6.30 pm
Sat 31/08/19 Mossley Hill Athletic WCL1 h   POSTPONED 
Sat 07/09/19 Marshalls WCL1 a   ko 3.00 pm
Sat 14/09/19          
Sat 21/09/19 Upton AA WCL1 h   ko 3.00 pm
           
           
           

 

Friendlies

Date Opponents   Score  
Tue  9 July Rylands H 0 - 2  
Sat 13 July Marine Res H 6 - 5 Peter Doran, Cameron Dalton 2,
Alex Woodcock, Mason Nevitt 2
Tue 16 July South Sefton Borough  H 5 - 0  Cameron Dalton 4 (1 pen), Steve Doyle
Tue 23 July Burscough  H 2 - 3  Alex Woodcock, Mason Nevitt
Sat 27 July Litherland REMYCA H 3 - 4  Cameron Dalton 2, Steve Kelly
Sat   3 Aug MSB Woolton  H 9 - 2  Brad Williams 2, Mason Nevitt 3 (1 pen)
Alex Woodcock 2, Steve Doyle, Andy Lloyd
Wed 7 Aug Alumni H 3 - 1  Danny Bulayima, Brad Willims, Trialist

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AL

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee