South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Fixtures 2020/21

MSC Express West Cheshire League Division One

NOTE From 2nd January 2021 the country returned to a further government lockdown and all games were cancelled until April. The division is decided on a shortened format by teams playing each other once and where both league games have been played the scores are combined for an aggregate result. The current Government rules for England are that spectators can attend first team games from Monday 17th May 2021. 

 

Watch our Twitter Instagram & Facebook pages for up to date information on this.

Date  Opponents Comp   Score Scorers
Sat 05 Sep Upton AA          Lge a 5 - 1 Cameron Dalton 2, Alex Woodcock, Mason Nevitt, Phil Ojapah
Sat 12 Sep Newton Lge h 3 - 2 Alex Woodcock 2, Mason Nevitt
Sat 19 Sep Ellesmere Port Town Lge h 4 - 1  Mason Nevitt 3 (1 pen), Brad Williams
Sat 26 Sep Aintree Villa  Lge  h 4 - 0  Mason Nevitt, Ali Birmingham, Brad Williams, Jak McCourt
Sat 03 Oct Chester Nomads Lge a 2 - 2 Kevin Martin, Jak McCourt
Sat 24 Oct Marshalls Lge h 7 - 2 

Stuart Cornfoot, Alex Woodcock 2, Mason Nevitt,
Jak McCourt 2, 
Brad Williams

Sat 31 Oct Rainhill Town  Lge  h 2 - 1 Cameron Dalton, Gary Pollard
Sat 05 Dec Mossley Hill Athletic Lge a 2 - 0 Stuart Cornfoot, Brad Williams
Sat 12 Dec Redgate Rovers Lge  h 9 - 1 Cameron Dalton 2, Brad Williams 
Sat 19 Dec Mersey Royal Lge  a 2 - 1  Brad Williams 2
2021          
Sat 10 Apr Vauhall Motors Res Lge a 1 - 1  Kevin Cringle
Sat 17 Apr Ashville Lge h 5 - 2  Alex Woodcock 2,  Brad Williams, Owen Hough & Stuart Cornfoot.
Tue 20 Apr Ellesmere Port Town Pyke a 4 - 1  Brad Williams 2, Owen Hough, Alex Woodcock (19/20 Final)
Sat 24 Apr Mersey Royal Pyke h 2 - 0  Alex Woodcock, Owen Hough
Sat 01 May Capenhurst Villa Lge h  HW  Capenhurst unable to field a side
Wed 12 May Prescot Cables Res Lge a 3 - 0 Stepen Doyle 2, Gary Pollard
Sat 15 May Ashville Pyke h 4 - 0  Kevin Cringle, Chris Wilkinson, Cameron Dalton, Gary Pollard
Sat 22 May Marshalls Pyke a 3 - 6 Brad Williams, Owen Hough, Cameron Dalton
Mon 31 May Maghull Lge a 3 - 2 Brad Williams 2, Gary Pollard
  SOUTH LIVERPOOL FC   ARE WEST CHESHIRE LEAGUE CHAMPIONS 2020/21
2020/21 FRIENDLIES      
 05/08/20 Warrington Rylands H 0 - 4   
13/08/20 Burscough  H 2 - 1  Steve Doyle, Cameron Dalton
19/08/20 Litherland REMYCA H 1 - 1  Mason Nevitt
22/08/20 AFC Liverpool  H 2 - 1 Joel Douglas, Cameron Dalton (pen)
29/08/20 South Sefton Borough  A 5 - 0 Gary Pollard, Cameron Dalton, Mason Nevitt 2, Brad Williams
01/09/20 Eagle Sports  A 2 - 4 Cameron Dalton, Phil Ojapah

  

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

Web Sponsor

Pitchside Banner Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee