South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Fixtures 2020/21

MSC Express West Cheshire League Division One

NOTE The Liverpool City Region has been placed in Tier 2 of the Covid response and our games can resume on 5th December. South & the Jericho Lane Hub operators are in discussions as to how we allow spectators to attend our games in line with HM Government & FA Guidelines.

 

Watch our Twitter Instagram & Facebook pages for up to date information on this.

Date  Opponents Comp   Score Scorers
Sat 05 Sep Upton AA          Lge a 5 - 1 Cameron Dalton 2, Alex Woodcock, Mason Nevitt, Phil Ojapah
Sat 12 Sep Newton Lge h 3 - 2 Alex Woodcock 2, Mason Nevitt
Sat 19 Sep Ellesmere Port Town Lge h 4 - 1  Mason Nevitt 3 (1 pen), Brad Williams
Sat 26 Sep Aintree Villa  Lge  h 4 - 0  Mason Nevitt, Ali Birmingham, Brad Williams, Jak McCourt
Sat 03 Oct Chester Nomads Lge a 2 - 2 Kevin Martin, Jak McCourt
Sat 24 Oct Marshalls Lge h 7 - 2 

Stuart Cornfoot, Alex Woodcock 2, Mason Nevitt, Jak McCourt 2, 

Brad Williams

Sat 31 Oct Rainhill Town  Lge  h 2 - 1 Cameron Dalton, Gary Pollard
Sat 05 Dec Mossley Hill Athletic Lge a   ko 2.00 pm
Sat 12 Dec Redgate Rovers Lge  h   ko 3.45 pm 
Sat 19 Dec Mersey Royal Lge  a   ko 3.00 pm
2020/21 FRIENDLIES      
 05/08/20 Warrington Rylands H 0 - 4   
13/08/20 Burscough  H 2 - 1  Steve Doyle, Cameron Dalton
19/08/20 Litherland REMYCA H 1 - 1  Mason Nevitt
22/08/20 AFC Liverpool  H 2 - 1 Joel Douglas, Cameron Dalton (pen)
29/08/20 South Sefton Borough  A 5 - 0 Gary Pollard, Cameron Dalton, Mason Nevitt 2, Brad Williams
01/09/20 Eagle Sports  A 2 - 4 Cameron Dalton, Phil Ojapah

  

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee