South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

North West Counties League

Division One North  2021/22

Date Opponents Comp H/A Score  Att Scorers & Kick off
Sat 31 July AFC Darwen Lge A 0 - 2 172  
Wed 4 Aug Ashton Town  Lge H 4 - 2  304 Cameron Dalton 2 (1 pen), Owen Hough Alex Woodcock
Sat 7 Aug Steeton Lge A 3 - 3   83 Louis Gorman, Owen Hough, Jack Ward
Sat 14 Aug Chadderton Lge H 2 - 3 105 Cameron Dalton 2
Mon 16 Aug Daisy Hill Lge A 2 - 1 152 Phil Ojapah, John Keatley
Sat 21 Aug Nelson Lge H 2 - 2  104 Paul Bathgate, Steve Doyle (pen)
Sat 28 Aug Ilkley Town Lge H 2 - 3 121 Owen Hough,  Carter Costello
Mon 30 Aug St Helens Town Lge A 3 - 1 158 Louis Gorman 2, Tony Sayer
Sat 4 Sep Cleator Moor Celtic Lge A 2 - 0 123 Steve Doyle, Alex Woodcock
Sat 11 Sep Atherton LR  Lge H 1 - 1 125 Steve Doyle (pen)
Sat 18 Sep AFC Blackpool Lge H 3 - 3  94 Steve Doyle 2 (1 pen), James Davies
Sat 25 Sep Dronfield Town  FAV H 4 - 1  108 Stueart Cornfoot, Brad Williams 3
Sat 2 Oct Campion Lge A 1 - 6  65 Owen Hough
Sat 9 Oct Holker OB Lge H 0 - 3 141  
Fri 15 Oct Pilkington Lge H 5 - 1 204 Cameron Glennon, Louis Gorman, Owen Hough 2,
Matt Kewn
Sat 23 Oct  Thornaby FAV A     ko 3.00 pm
Tue 26 Oct Golcar United Lge A     ko 8.00 pm
Sat 30 Oct - No Game           
Sat 06 Nov Garstang Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Tue 9 Nov Bacup Borough Lge A     ko 8.00 pm
Sat 13 Nov Bury Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 20 Nov - No Game          
Sat 27 Nov Campion  Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 04 Dec Pilkington  Lge A     ko 3.00pm
Sat 11 Dec Daisy Hill Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 18 Dec AFC Blackpool Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
Mon 27 Dec Ilkley Town Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
2022            
Sat 08 Jan Steeton Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 15 Jan Garstang Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 22 Jan Bury  Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 29 Jan Ashton Town Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 05 Feb St Helens Town Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 12 Feb Atherton LR Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 19 Feb Holker OB Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 26 Feb Bacup Borough Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 05 Mar Chadderton Lge A     ko 3.00 pm 
Sat 12 Mar Golcar United Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 19 Mar Nelson Lge A     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 26 Mar Cleator Moor Celtic Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 02 Apr Darwen Lge H     ko 3.00 pm
             
TBA NWCFL & LCFA Cups        

Home fixtures kick off at 3.00 pm, evening fixtures are scheduled for Wednesday 7.45 pm

Please watch our social media for any changes.

 

Admission is £5 adults, £3 concessions (over 60's & 16/18) under 16 free with adult.

Reduced price Season tickets are avaible and valid for all remaining home league games. 

Enquire at ground on match days, for info email vice.chairman@southliverpoolfc.com 

FRIENDLIES 2021/22 H/A Score  
Sat 10 July Litherland REMYCA H 1 - 1 Brad Williams
Tue 13 July Marine H 1 - 5 Gary Pollard
Sat 17 July  Poulton Victoria H 4 - 0  Brad Williams 2, Gary Pollard, Jack Ward
Thur 22 July Lower Breck A 0 - 1  
Sat 24 July Capenhurst Villa A 2 - 1 Owen Hough, Jack Ward
Wed 28 July Sandbach United A 4  - 0 Alex Woodcock 2, Stev Doyle 2 (both pens)

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

Web Sponsor

Pitchside Banner Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee