South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Reserve Team Fixtures 2017/18

West Cheshire League Division Two

 

Date Opponents Comp H/A Score KO / Scorers
Sat 12 Aug Prescot Cables Res Lge A 3 - 1  Neil Roach, David Mee 2 (1 pen)
Mon 14 Aug Rainhill Town Res Lge H 3 - 1 Curtis Cummins, David Mee 2 (1 pen)
Sat 19 Aug Maghull Res Lge A 3 - 2 David Mee 2, Curtis Cummins
Tue 22 Aug Cheshire Lines Lge H 3 - 3  David Mee, Curtis Cummins, Bobby Murphy
Sat 26 Aug Mossley Hill Ath Res Lge H 1 - 1  David Mee (pen)
Tue 29 Aug Hale Lge H 1 - 2  Francis Evans
Sat   2 Sep Prescot Cables Res Lge H 1 - 0  Gerard Forde
Sat 30 Sep FC Salle LJC1 A 3 - 0 

Andy Walker, David Mee (pen), Francis Evans

Sat 7 Oct Maghull Res Bowl 1 H 2 - 2 Curtis Cummins, David Mee (pen)  
South lost 5-6 on pens
Sat 14 Oct  AFC Kirkby  LJC2 A 6 - 2 

Luke Partington, Andy Walker, Bobby Murphy,

Gerard Forde 2, David Mee

Sat 21 Oct  Vauxhall Motors Res Lge H 2 - 3  Gerard Forde, Jordan McGowan
Sat 28 Oct  Ashville Res  Lge  A 0 - 0  
Sat  4 Nov Capenhurst Villa Lge H 4 - 3  Andy Walker, Bobby Murphy, Adam Langley,
David Mee
Sat 11 Nov Aintree Villa LJC3 A 2 - 2  David Mee 2.   South lost 8 - 9 on pens
Sat 18 Nov Ellesmere Port Town  Lge A 2 - 1  David Cringle, Bobby Murphy
Sat  2 Dec  Willaston Lge H 2 - 0  Jordan McGowan, Andy Walker
Sat 16 Dec  Capenhurst Villa Lge A 2 - 1  Bobby Murphy, Gerard Forde (pen)
Sat 13 Jan  Rainhill Town Res Lge A 2 - 1  David Mee, Luke Partington
Sat 17 Feb Hale  Lge  A 0 - 2   
Sat 24 Feb West Kirby Res  Lge  A 4 - 0 Andy Walker, David Mee 2, Luke Partington
Sat 17 Mar Maghull Res Lge  H 2 - 2 David Mee 2
Sat 24 Mar  Ashville Res Lge  H 1 - 3 Luke Partington
Mon 26 Mar Mossley Hill Athe Res Lge  A 2 - 3 David Mee, Adam Shelton
Sat 7 Apr West Kirby Res Lge H  HW  
Wed 11 Apr Cheshire Lines Lge A 1 - 2 Jordan McGowan
Sat 14 Apr Vauxhall Motors Res  Lge  A 0 - 1  
Sat 21 Apr Heswall Res Lge A   KO 3.00 pm
Mon 23 Apr Heswall Res Lge H   KO 6.45 pm
Sat 28 Apr Willaston Lge A   KO 3.00 pm
Sat 5 May Ellesmere Port Town Lge H   KO 3.00 pm
           

Friendlies 2017/18

Date Opponents   Score  KO / Scorers
Sat 22 July Waterloo Dock Res A 4 - 1 Murphy 2, Mee, Forde
Wed 26 July BRNESC  H 4 - 1 Mee 3 (1 pen), Evans
Sat 29 July Windle Labour H 6 - 2  Mee 2 (1 pen), Cummins 3, Roach
Sat 5 Aug South Sefton Boro Res H 2 - 2 Mee 2

Contact Us

Contact us directly using our

 online contact form.

 

Address:

South Liverpool FC

The North Field

Jericho Lane

Otterspool
Liverpool L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee