South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Second Team Fixtures 2018/19

West Cheshire League Division Two

Date Opposition Comp   Score Scorers
Mon 13/8/18 Maghull Res WCL2 H 5 - 2 Luke Partington, David Mee, Curtis Cummins, Curtis Williamson,
Jordan McDonough
Sat 18/8/18 Ashville Res WCL2 H 4 - 0  Curtis Cummins, Ian McBride,
David Mee 2
Mon 20/8/18 Mossley Hill Athletic Res WCL2 A 2 - 1  Curtis Williamson, Curtis Cummins
Fri 24/8/18 Cheshire Lines WCL2 A 2 - 2  Gerard Forde, David Mee (pen)
Tue 28/8/18 Page Celtic WCL2 H 1 - 2  Gerard Forde
Sat 15/9/18 West Kirby Res WCL2 H 1 - 1  Gerard Forde (pen)
Sat 22/9/18 Mossley Hill Athletic Res LJC1 H 1 - 2  Gerard Forde (pen)
Sat 29/09/18 Mossley Hill Athletic Res H&G1 H 2 - 1  Curtis Cummins, Bobby Murphy
Sat  6/10/18 Ashville Res WCL2 A 4 - 0 Graeme Long 2, Curtis Cummins,
Gerard Forde
Sat 13/10/18 Rainhill Town Res WCL2 A 4 - 1  Neil Roach 2, Curtis Cummins,
Adam Shelton
Sat 20/10/18 Prescot Cables Res WCL2 A 3 - 0  David Mee, Adam Shelton,
Curtis Cummins
Sat 27/10/18 Capenhurst Villa WCL2 A 1 - 3  Curtis Cummins
Sat 3/11/18 Mallaby WCL2 H 3 - 2  Gerard Forde, Curtis Cummins,
Bobby Murphy
Sat 10/11/18 Wirral SB WCL2 A 2 - 3  Curtis Cummins, Luke Partington
Sat 17/11/18 Rainhill Town Res WCL2 H 0 - 0   
Sat 24/11/18 Heswall H&G2 A 3 - 1  Jordan McGowan, David Mee,
Luke Partington
Sat  1/12/18 West Kirby Res WCL2 A 0 - 2   
Sat 5/01/19 Prescot Cables Res WCL2 H   ko 2.00 pm
Sat 12/01/19 Heswall WCL2 A   ko 2.00 pm
Sat 19/01/19 Cheshire Lines WCL2 H   ko 2.00 pm
Sat 26/01/19 tba        
Sat 02/02/19 Mallaby WCL2 A   ko 2.00 pm
Sat 09/02/19 Mossley Hill Athletic Res WCL2 H   ko 2.00 pm
           
           

Friendlies 2018/19

Date Opposition   Score Kick off
Tue 24/07/18 Vauxhall Motors Res A 0 - 3  
Sat 28/07/18 Helsby H 9 - 0  Matt McConville 3, Francis Evans,
Luke Partington 2, Curtis Cummins 2,
Louis Rumble
Sat 04/08/18 AFC Liverpol Res H 4 - 1  Neil Roach,Bobby Murphy, Graeme Long 2
Wed 08/08/18 BRNESC H 4 - 0  David Mee 3 (1 pen), Curtis Cummins

Contact Us

Contact us directly at  south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

Address:

South Liverpool FC

The North Field

Jericho Lane

Otterspool
Liverpool L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee