South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Reserves Fixtures 2020/21

MSC Express West Cheshire League Division Two 

NOTE Liverpool City Region has been placed in Tier 2 of the Covid response and our games can resume on 5th December. South & the Jericho Lane Hub operators are in discussions as to how we allow spectators to attend our games in line with HM Government & FA Guidelines. 

 

Please watch our Twitter Instagram & Facebook pages for up to date info as to when this may change.

Date  Opponents  Comp   Score Scorers 
Sat 05 Sep Marine Res Lge H 2 - 1 Curtis Cummins, Tom Feeley
Sat 12 Sep Maghull Res Lge A 2 - 1 Lance Cunliffe, Mason Moyers
Sat 19 Sep West Kirby Lge A 0 - 1  
Sat 26 Sep Heswall Lge A 1 - 5 Neil Roach
Sat 10 Oct Ashville Res Lge H 2 - 2 Own Goal, Sharif Yusuf
Sat 24 Oct Rainhill Town Res Lge A 1 - 7 Gerard Forde (pen)
Sat 31 Oct Bootle St Edmunds Lge A 1 - 3  Tom Mahoney
Sat 05 Dec West Kirby Lge H   ko 3.30 pm (prov)
Sat 12 Dec Ashville Res Lge A   ko 2.00 pm
Sat 19 Dec Poulton Vics Lge H   ko 3.30 pm (prov)
           
2020/21 Friendlies      
12/08/20 Marshalls h 0 - 2   
18/08/20 Bootle Res h 2 - 3 Charlie Byrne, Adam Shelton
29/08/20 AFC Liverpool Res h 2 - 2  Curtis Cummins 2

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee