South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Under 18 - 2020/21

MSC Express West Cheshire League Youth Division

The side play home matches at The North Field and spectators are allowed to attend as per FA Guidelines. Social Distancing has to be maintained by all fans in line with FA & Govt latest advice.

Please watch our Twitter Instagram & Facebook pages for up to date info.

Date  Opponents Comp HA Score Scorers
Fri 04 Sep Marshalls Barkhill Lge A 3 - 0 Ellis Rawlinson, Charlie Gresham (pen), Owen Griffiths
Sat 12 Sep Vauxhall Motors Lge  H 3 - 1 Billy Eaglestone, Liam Griffiths, Owen Griffiths
Sat 19 Sep Runcorn Town Lge A 9 - 2 Billy Eaglestone 3, Mackenzie Hilton, Ellis Rawlinson,
Charlie Gresham, Owen Griffiths 2, Lucas Rogers
Sat 26 Sep Heswall Lge A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 03 Oct Maghull Lge H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 10 Oct Netherley Wood Lane Legion Lge A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 17 Oct Litherland REMYCA Lge A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 24 Oct Runcorn Linnets Lge H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 31 Oct Bootle Lge A   ko 10.30 am
           
  FRIENDLIES      
Sat 15 Aug 20 AFC Blackpool h 4 - 0 Lucas Rogers, Ellis Rawlinson,
Reece Sullivan, Lewis Kristiansen
         

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee