South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Under 18 - 2020/21

MSC Express West Cheshire League Youth Division

The side play home matches at The North Field or The Hub.

 

From 2nd January 2021 the country returned to a further government lockdown and all games were cancelled until April. The division will be decided on a shortened format by teams playing each other once and where both league games have been played already the scores are combined for an aggregate result.  

 

Please watch our Twitter Instagram & Facebook pages for up to date info.

Date  Opponents Comp HA Score Scorers
Fri 04 Sep Marshalls Barkhill Lge A 3 - 0 Ellis Rawlinson, Charlie Gresham (pen), Owen Griffiths
Sat 12 Sep Vauxhall Motors Lge  H 3 - 1 Billy Eaglestone, Liam Griffiths, Owen Griffiths
Sat 19 Sep Runcorn Town Lge A 9 - 2 Billy Eaglestone 3, Mackenzie Hilton, Ellis Rawlinson,
Charlie Gresham, Owen Griffiths 2, Lucas Rogers
Sat 26 Sep Heswall Lge A 3 - 2 Billy Eaglestone, Charlie Gresham, Tom Evans
Sat 17 Oct Litherland REMYCA Lge A 1 - 0  Lucas Rogers
Sat 24 Oct Runcorn Linnets Lge A 2 - 2 Billy Eaglestone 2
Sat 05 Dec Maghull Lge A 3 - 3  Billy Eaglestone, Ellis Rawlinson, Charlie Gresham
Fri 18 Dec Netherley Woodlane Legion Lge H 4 - 1 Liam Griffiths,Owen Griffithd,Jack Burke,Mackenzie Hilton
Sat 02 Jan Mossley Hill Athletic  Lge A 4 - 6 Liam Griffiths 2,Lucas Rogers, Luca Vasco-Snow
2021          
Sat 10 Apr Litherland REMYCA Plate H 2 - 3  Gabriel McGinn, Alfie Cunningham
Tue 13 Apr Marshalls Barkhill Plate H 2 - 1 Jack Burke, Dan Brown
Sat 24 Apr Mossley Hill Athletic Plate A 3 - 1  Mackenzie Hilton, Jack Burke 2
Wed 28 Apr Heswall Plate A 4 - 1 Dan Brown, Jack Burke 2, Gabriel McGinn
Sat 01 May Knowsley South  Lge A 6 - 2 Lucas Rogers, Tom Evans, Ellis Rawlinson,
Mackenzie Hilton, Billy Eaglestone, Dan Brown
Sat 08 May Bootle  Lge A   AW (SLFC awarded 3 pts)
Sat 15 May Runcorn Linnets Plate A 4 - 3  AET - Gabriel McCann (pen), Will White,
Charlie Gresham, own goal|
Mon 24 May Litherland REMYCA Plate N   FINAL  - ko 7.00 pm at Ashville FC
  FRIENDLIES      
Sat 15 Aug 20 AFC Blackpool h 4 - 0 Lucas Rogers, Ellis Rawlinson, Reece Sullivan, Lewis Kristiansen
         

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee