South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

South Liverpool Vets 2020/21

Cheshire Veterans League Premier Division

Date Opponents        
Sun 27/09/20 Vauxhall Motors LGE a   ko 11.00 am
Sun 11/10/20 Hindsford LGE a   ko 11.00 am
Sun 18/10/20 Stockport Georgians LGE a   ko 11.00 am
Sun 08/11/20 Denton Town LGE h   ko & venue tbc
           

Cheshire Veterans League Division Four

Date Opponents     Score  
Sun 20/09/20 West Didsbury & Chorlton LGE H 3 - 1 Lee Curran 2, Kevin Bell
Sun 11/10/20 Frodsham Veteranos Barcelona LGE H   ko 11.00 am venue tbc
Sun 18/10/20 Holmes Chapel Hurricanes LGE A   ko 11.00 am
Sun 25/10/20 Poynton  LGE H   ko 11.00 am venue tbc
           

Zingari Combination Over 40's Divison One

Date Opponents     Score Scorers
Sat 12/09/20 NAC LGE H 4 - 1 Alex Bishop 2, Patrick McBride, John McGratten
Sat 19/09/20 Maghull LGE A 0 - 1  
Sat 26/09/20 MCL  LGE A   ko 2.30 pm
Sat 03/10/20 Garston LGE H   ko 2.30 pm - venue tbc
Sat 10/10/20 St Allys LGE A   ko 2.30 pm
Sat 17/10/20 MCL  LGE H   ko 2.30 pm 
Sat 24/10/20 Stoneycroft LGE A   ko 2.30 pm
Sat 31/10/20 Garston LGE A   ko 2.30 pm
           

Zingari Combination Over 40's Division Two

Date Opponents   HA Score Scorers
Sat 12/09/20 REMYCA United LGE A 0 - 4   
Sat 19/09/20 The Grammar LGE H 3 - 8  
Sat 26/09/20 Bleak Vets LGE A   ko 2.30 pm
Sat 10/10/20 De La Salle OB LGE H   ko & venue tbc
Sat 17/10/20  Cafe Dart LGE A   ko 2.30 pm
Sat 24/10/20 The Grammar LGE A   ko 2.30 pm
Sat 31/10/20 FC Hightown LGE H   ko & venue tbc
           

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee