South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Youth Team Fixtures 2016/17

West Cheshire League - Youth Division

Date Opponents   Comp Score  Scorers
Sat 10 Sep Chester Nomads (a) Lge 5 - 1 

Luke Wilson 3, Jack Riding, Jamie Cassidy

Sat 17 Sep Maghull (h) Lge 6 - 2

Jordan McDonough, Luke Wilson, Curtis Elias 3, Jamie Cassidy (p)

Sat 24 Sep MSB Woolton (h) LYC1 4 - 1

Curtis Elias 2, Luke Wilson, Liam O'Flaherty

Sat  1 Oct Mossley Hill Athletic (a) Lge 4 - 1

Curtis Elias, Luke Wilson, Jordan McDonough & og

Sat 15 Oct Vauxhall Motors (h) Lge 4 - 1 Rob Lewis 3, Luke Wilson
Sat 29 Oct 

Lydiate St Thomas'

(h) LYC2  HW   
Sat  5 Nov Ellesmere Port Town (h) Lge 8 - 0

Rob Lewis 3, Luke Walsh, Liam Murphy, Jamie Cassidy, Chris Wilkinson, Charlie Farrell

Sat  12 Nov Chester Nomads (h) Lge  HW  
Sat 10 Dec Maghull Town (a) Lge 3 - 0 

Chris Wilkinson, Charlie Farrell,  Jamie Cassidy (pen) 

Sat 17 Dec Mossley Hill Athletic (h) Lge 1 - 1 Charlie Farrell
Sat 21 Jan Mossley Hill Athletic (a) LYCqf  A - A (70 mins)
Sat 28 Jan Litherland REMYCA (h) Lge  0 - 2  
Sat 11 Feb Maghull Town (h) Lge 3 - 4

Jordan McDonough, Jack Riding, Chris Wilkinson

Sat 18 Feb Litherland REMYCA (a) Lge 2 - 2 Jack Riding, Chris Wilkinson
Sat 11 Mar Vauxhall Motors (h) Lge 2 - 1 Luke Wilson 2
Sat 25 Mar Ellesmere Port Town  (a) Lge 5 - 3

Jamie Cassidy 2, Michael Kielty Robert Lewis Liam Murphy

Sat 8 Apr Litherland REMYCA (h) WCP1 4 - 1

Jack Riding (pen), Michael Kielty 2, Liam Murphy

Sat 15 Apr Mossley Hill Athletic (h) WCP2

1 - 1

 aet

Michael  Kielty

South lost on pens 6 - 7 

Sat 22 Apr Princes Villa (h) Lge 5 - 3 David Clelland Luke Wilson 2 John Morgan 2 (1 pen)
Mon 24 Apr Maghull (a) Lge 5 - 2

Robert Lewis, Jordan McDonough, Michael Kielty, Luke Wilson, John Morgan

Sat 29 Apr Princes Villa (a) Lge 5 - 1 Luke Wilson 3, Luke Walsh, Michael Kielty

South Liverpool West Cheshire Youth Division Champions

Contact Us

Contact us directly using our

 online contact form.

 

Address:

South Liverpool FC

The North Field

Jericho Lane

Otterspool
Liverpool L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee