South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Under 18 Youth Team Fixtures 2017/18

West Cheshire League Youth Division

Date Opponents   Score ko / Scorers
Sat 26 Aug St Helens Town A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 2 Sep Vauxhall Motors H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 9 Sep West Kirby United A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 16 Sep West Kirby H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 30 Sept Bootle A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 7 Oct Litherland REMYCA H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 14 Oct Maghull A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 21 Oct Maghull Town H   ko 10.30 am
         

Liverpool Business Houses Sunday Football League

Date  Opponents H/A Score ko / scorers
Sun 3 Sep       ko noon
Sun 10 Sep       ko noon

Friendlies 2017/18

Date Opponents   Score  KO / Scorers
Sun  6 Aug West Kirby U21 H 2 - 2  Murphy, Cadwallader
Wed 9 Aug  Whiston Juniors H 4 - 2  O'Flaherty 2, Murphy, Kielty
Wed 16 Aug  Litherland REMYCA H 2 - 2 Wilkinson, Murphy

Contact Us

Contact us directly using our

 online contact form.

 

Address:

South Liverpool FC

The North Field

Jericho Lane

Otterspool
Liverpool L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee