South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Under 18 Youth Team Fixtures 2017/18

West Cheshire League Youth Division

 

Date Opponents     Score ko / Scorers                                       
Sat  2 Sep Bootle Lge H 5 - 0 Chris Wilkinson, Jamie Cassidy, Michael Kielty, Tyler Cadwallader, Josh McCabe
Sat  9 Sep West Kirby United Lge A 5 - 0 Rob Lewis 2 Jamie Cassidy pen Micheal Kielty 2
Sat 16 Sep Litherland REMYCA Lge A 4 - 1

Chris Wilkinson, Liam Murphy 2,

John Morgan

Sat 23 Sep West Kirby  Lge H 6 - 0  Liam Murphy 3, John Morgan,
Jamie Cassidy (pen), Curtis Elias
Sat 30 Sept Maghull Lge A 6 - 1

Liam Murphy 2, Jordan McDonough, 

Jamie Cassidy, Jack Riding, Charlie Farrell

Sat  7 Oct Litherland REMYCA Lge H 3 - 2

Liam Murphy, Jordan McDonough,

Liam O Flaherty

Sat 14 Oct Maghull Town Lge A 4 - 1 

Tyler Cadwallader 2, Jordan McDonough,
Rob Lewis

Sat 21 Oct Maghull  Lge H 3 - 2  Liam Murphy, Rob Lewis, Micheal Kielty
Sat 28 Oct  Birkdale United LYC1 H   ko 10.30 am
Sat  4 Nov Mossley Hill Athletic Lge A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 11 Nov Runcorn Linnets Lge H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 18 Nov  Runcorn Linnets  Lge A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 25 Nov          
Sat  2 Dec St Helens Town Youth  Lge H   ko 10.30 am

Friendlies 2017/18

Date Opponents   Score  KO / Scorers
Sun  6 Aug West Kirby U21 H 2 - 2  Murphy, Cadwallader
Wed 9 Aug  Whiston Juniors H 4 - 2  O'Flaherty 2, Murphy, Kielty
Wed 16 Aug  Litherland REMYCA H 2 - 2 Wilkinson, Murphy

Contact Us

Contact us directly using our

 online contact form.

 

Address:

South Liverpool FC

The North Field

Jericho Lane

Otterspool
Liverpool L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee