South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

West Cheshire League Youth Division

Our Under 18s play home games at The North Field on a Saturday morning with a 10.30 am ko.

Date Opponenets Comp      
Sat 04/09/21 Runcorn Linnets Yellows Lge H 5 - 1  Lewis Walsh 2, Jack Burke, Tom Evans, Lucas Rogers
Sat 11/09/21 BRNESC Lge A 2 - 2  Lewis Walsh, Tom Evans
Fri 17/09/21 Hyde United FAYC A 0 - 5  
Sat 25/09/21 Mossley Hill Athletic Lge H 4 - 0 Tom Evans, Lewis Walsh, Jack Burke 2
Sat 09/10/21 Mossley Hill Lge A 3 - 3 Jack Burke, Charlie Gresham 2 (2 pens)
Sat 23/10/21 Vauxhall Motors Lge H 2 - 2  Dominic Earle, Lewis Walsh
Sat 30/10/21 Maghull Lge A 4 - 2 Tom Evans, Mackenzie Hilton, Jack Burke 2
Sat 13/11/21 Maghull LYC2 H 3 - 1 MacKenzie Hilton, Gabriel McGinn 2 (2 pens)
Sat 20/11/21 BRNESC Lge H 2 - 3 Ramon Smith 2
Sat 27/11/21 Victoria Colts Lge H 2 - 0 Ramon Smith, McKenzie Hilton
Sat 04/12/21 Mossley Hill Athletic Lge A 6 - 4  Billy Eaglestone, Tom Evans, Jack Burke, Lucas Rogers,
Jamie Kilcourse, Lewis Walsh
Sat 18/12/21 Maghull Lge H 9 - 0  Jack Burke 3, Tom Evans, MacKenzie Hilton,
Adam Idowu,  Lewis Walsh 2, Gabriel McGinn
Sat 15/01/22 Inny Boys LYCqf A 3 - 3  Lucas Rogers, Jack Burke        (lost on pens 5 - 6)
Sat 22/01/22 Mossley Hill  Lge H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 29/01/22 Runcorn Linnets Plate A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 05/02/22 City of Liverpool Partisans Lge H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 12/02/22 City of Liverpool Lge H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 19/02/22 AFC Knowsley Lge H   ko 10.30 am
Sat 26/02/22 tba        
           

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

Web Sponsor

Pitchside Banner Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee