South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Results & Fixtures 2010/11

For match report click on the result of the game you wish to view.

Date               Opponents     Result Scorers
Sat 14 Aug East Villa LGE (H) 0 - 1  
Tue 17 Aug Waterloo Dock LGE (H) 3 - 4 Ross Kennedy (pen), Paul Mutch 2
Sat 21 Aug Lucas Sports LGE (H) 1 - 1 Sean Wright
Tue 24 Aug Sacre Coeur FP LGE (A) 2 - 2 Paul Parle, Gary Dunning
Sat 28 Aug Essemay Old Boys LGE (A) 5 - 1 Ross Kennedy 2, Lee Poland (pen) Chris Piercy, Paul Parle
Sat 11 Sep Old Xaverians LGE (A) 1 - 4 Ross Kennedy
Sat 18 Sep Saint Aloysius LGE (H) 1 - 1 Ross Kennedy
Sat 25 Sep East Villa LGE (A) 0 - 3

 

Sat 2 Oct Bootle LCC1 (A) 3 - 1 Gary Dunning, Lee Poland, Ross Kennedy
Sat 9 Oct Page Celtic LGE (A) 1 - 2 Dave Astles
Sat 16 Oct Essemay Old Boys LCC2 (H) 1 - 3 Lee Poland (pen)
Sat 23 Oct Saint Aloysius LGE (A) 2 - 2 Gary Pollard, Ross Kennedy (pen)
Sat 30 Oct Page Celtic LGE (H) 2 - 0 Gary Pollard, Chris Piercy
Sat 13 Nov Cheshire Lines LGE (H) 0 - 2  
Sat 20 Nov Ford Motors LGE (A) 2 - 2 Gary Dunning 2
Sat 8 Jan Lucas Sports IZCC1 (A) 4- 1

Aidan Preston 2, Gary Dunning, Gary Pollard

Sat 15 Jan Angus Village GMC1 (A) 3 - 1 Gary Pollard 2, Gary Dunning
Sat 22 Jan South Sefton Boro LGE (A) 2 - 3 Adam Falls Ryan Lee
Sat 12 Feb South Sefton Boro LGE (H) 2 - 2 Adam Falls Alex Bishop
Sat 19 Feb Sacre Coeur FP GMC2 (A) 0 - 4

 

Sat 26 Feb Sacre Coeur FP IZCCQF (A) 1 - 0 Aidan Preston
Sat 5 Mar Cheshire Lines LGE (A) 3 - 3 Kevin Martin, Ross Kennedy, David O'Leary
Sat 12 Mar Essemay Old Boys LGE (H) 2 - 0 Ross Kennedy, David O'Leary
Sat 19 Mar Waterloo Dock LGE (A) 0 - 4  
Sat 26 Mar REMYCA United IZCCSF (H) 1 - 0 Sean Wright
Wed 30 Mar Aigburth Peoples LGE (H) 2 - 0 Adam Falls 2
Sat 2 Apr Red Rum LGE (A) 0 - 2  
Tue 5 Apr Stoneycroft LGE (A) 3 - 2 Ross Kennedy, Alex Bishop, Mick Thomas
Sat 9 Apr Ford Motors LGE (H) 0 -1   
Sat 16 Apr Lucas Sports LGE (A) 2 - 0   Sean Wright Chris Muies
Tue 19 Apr Old Xaverians LGE (H) 3 - 1  

Mike Thomas, Gary Dunning Chris Muies

Tue 26 Apr Stoneycroft LGE (H)  2 - 2 Sean Wright, Adam Falls
Sat 30 Apr Sacre Coeur FP LGE (H)  3 - 0 Chris Piercy Aidan Preston 2
Tue 3 May Waterloo Dock IZCC Final (A)  1 - 0 Mick Thomas
Fri 6 May Aigburth Peoples LGE (A)  1 - 3 Adam Falls
Tue 10 May REMYCA United LGE (A)  1 - 2 Sean Davies
Sat 14 May REMYCA United LGE (H)  3 - 4 Adam Falls. Aidan Preston 2
Tue 17 May Red Rum LGE (H)  1 - 2 Mitchell McNally
     SOUTH LIVERPOOL ARE RELEGATED

Back to results                                                                       Back to home

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee