South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

First Team Fixtures 2011/12

West Cheshire League - Division Three

Date               Opponents                Comp   Score   Scorers
Fri 12 Aug Capenhurst Villa Res  LGE 3  2 - 1

Kevin Martin, Elliot Burnett

Mon 15 Aug Mossley Hill Ath Res LGE 3 A  3- 0  

Chris Piercy, Neil Fisher,

Curtis Cummins

Sat 20 Aug New Brighton Res LGE 3 H  3 - 3

Curtis Cummins 2, Chris Roscoe 

Mon 22 Aug Merseyside Police LGE 3 H  5 - 1 Neil Roach, Paddy O'Hanlon, OG, Sean Davies, Kevin Martin
Sat 27 Aug Christleton Reserves LGE 3 H  5 - 2

Andrew Tull, Curtis Cummins, Neil Fisher (p), Paddy O'Hanlon, 

Kevin Martin

Wed 31 Aug Hale Reserves LGE 3 H  8 - 0 Curtis Cummins 3, Neil Fisher 3 (1 p) Chris Roscoe, Kevin Martin 
Sat  3 Sep  Mersey Royal  LGE 3  0 - 1  
Sat 17 Sep Chester Nomads Res LGE 3 H  2 - 1

Curtis Cummins, Dean Ferreira

Sat 24 Sep  Page Celtic  LCC1   4 - 2

Neil Fisher 2 (1 p), David O'Leary

Dave Astles 

Sat 1 Oct  Bebington Ath Res  LGE 3  6 - 0

David O'Leary 3, Neil Fisher,

Curtis Cummins, Pat Kelly

Sat 8 Oct   Belfry   LGE 3  3 - 0

Curtis Cummins, Kevin Martin,

Chris Piercy

Sat 15 Oct   Edge Hill BCOB  LCC2 1 - 0

Neil Fisher

Sat 22 Oct  Manor Athletic Res  LGE 3 4 - 1   Tom Stewart, Gary Dunning, Curtis Cummins, Paddy O'Hanlon (p)
Sat 29 Oct Helsby Shield A  0 -2  
Sat 5 Nov  Marshalls  LCC3   0 - 1  
Sat 12 Nov  Ellesmere Port Res  LGE 3  4 - 1

Andrew Tull, Gerard Forde,

Brad Warburton, Tom Kinsella

Sat 19 Nov  Upton AA Reserves  LGE 3  3 - 0

Paddy O'Hanlon, Gary Dunning,

Alex Woodcock 

Sat 26 Nov  Neston Nomads  LGE 3  2 - 1

Tom Kinsella, Ally Woodcock

Sat  3 Dec  Capenhurst Villa Res  LGE 3  2 - 0 Neil Fisher, Tom Kinsella
Sat 10 Dec  New Brighton Res  LGE 3  5 - 0

Neil Fisher 3, Gerard Forde 2

Sat 14 Jan   Hale Reserves LGE 3  5 - 1  Gary Dunning, Neil Fisher, Kevin Martin Matt Butler 2 
Sat 28 Jan  Neston Nomads  LGE 3  4 - 1 Colin Deakin 2, Neil Fisher, Alex Woodcock
Sat 18 Feb  Merseyside Police  LGE 3  2 - 0

Gary Dunning, Kevin Martin (p)

Sat 25 Feb  Helsby  LGE 3  2 - 2

Mick Thompson, Alex Woodcock

Sat 3 Mar  Belfry  LGE 3  7 - 3

Alex Woodcock 5, Adam Rood,

Tom Stewart

Sat 10 Mar   Manor Athletic Res  LGE 3  4 - 2 Andrew Tull, Gary Dunning, Sean Davies, Alex Woodcock
Sat 17 Mar   Ellesmere Port Res  LGE 3  9 - 0  

Alex Woodcock 2, Gary Pollard 4,

Adam Rood 2, Tom Kinsella

Sat 24 Mar   Upton AA Reserves   LGE 3  2 - 1  Paddy O'Hanlon (p) Sean Davies
Sat 31 Mar  Christleton Reserves   LGE 3  2 - 1 Tom Kinsella Gary Pollard
Sat  7 Apr  Bebington Ath Res  LGE 3  2 - 0

Alex Woodcock, Niall McHale

Wed 11 Apr  Mossley Hill Ath Res  LGE 3  1 - 2 Alex Woodcock
Sat 21 Apr  Helsby   LGE 3  2 - 1

Adam Rood Gary Pollard

Mon 23 Apr   Mersey Royal  LGE 3  4 - 0

Matt Butler, Alex Woodcock

Gary Pollard Tom Stewart

Sat 28 April  Chester Nomads Res   LGE 3  4 - 0

Adam Rood, Andrew Tull, Paddy O'Hanlon, Alex Woodcock

South are Divisional Champions

Friendlies       Scorers
Tue 26 July Mossley Hill A  1 - 3 Chris Piercy 
Tue 2 August Vauxhall Motors A  2 - 2 Elliott Burnett & og 
Sat 6 August Heswall H  1 - 2 Neil Fisher (pen)
Tue 9 August New Brighton A  1 - 1 Chris Piercy 
Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee