South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

South Liverpool First Team Fixtures 2012/13

West Cheshire League Second Division

Date   Opponents    Comp  Score Scorers 
Wed 8 Aug Ashville (H) BWCSF

1 - 1

(5-6) lost on penalties

Neil Best (p)



Sat 18 Aug  Manor Athletic  (A)  LGE  6 - 1

Gary Dunning, Alex Woodcock 2,

Andrew Tull, Elliott Burnett

Wed 22 Aug Mersey Royal (H) LGE   4 - 0

Cameron Dalton 2, Alex Woodcock, Danny Powell

Fri 24 Aug  Helsby (A) LGE   4 - 1 

Gary Pollard 2, Cameron Dalton, Danny Powell

Tue 28 Aug  Heswall Res  (A)  LGE 0 - 0  
Sat 1 Sep  Capenhurst Villa  (H)  LGE   5 - 2

Cameron Dalton 4, Neil Best (p)

Mon 3 Sep  Richmond R.R.  (H)  LGE   2 - 2  Gary Dunning Andrew Tull
Sat 8 Sep  Prescot Cables Res  (H)  LGE    5 - 2

Cameron Dalton, Andrew Tull, Tom Stewart, Neil Best (p) 

Alex Woodcock 

Sat 15 Sep Ashville Res  (H)  LGE   5 - 2

Gary Dunning, Steve McLinden,

Andrew Tull Alex Woodcock 

Sat 22 Sep  Maghull  (H)  LCC1  4 - 1

Alex Woodcock 2 Neil Best, Scott Baker

Sat 29 Sep Marshalls (A) LGE 6 - 0  

Gary Dunning, Cameron Dalton 3, Neil Best (p) Alex Woodcock

Sat 6 Oct West Kirby Res (A) WCB1 1 - 2  Steve McLinden
Sat 13 Oct   Garswood United  (H)  LCC2 4 - 0  

Gary Pollard, Cameron Dalton, Alex Woodcock, Tom Stewart

Sat 20 Oct West Kirby Res (H) LGE 2 - 1

Cameron Dalton Tom Kinsella

Sat 27 Oct  Mallaby (A)  LGE   2 - 2 Neil Best Cameron Dalton 
Sat 3 Nov Prescot Cables Res (A) LGE 6 - 1

Gary Dunning, Cameron Dalton, Alec Woodcock 3 Kevin Martin

Sat 10 Nov ROMA (A)  LCC3 6 - 0  

Cameron Dalton 2, Tom Kinsella, Steve McLinden, Alex Woodcock 2

Sat 17 Nov  Manor Athletic (A)  LGE   2 - 1 Alex Woodcock 2
Sat  5 Jan  Willaston  (A) LGE  4 - 0

Alex Woodcock, Gary Dunning

Kevin Martin Cameron Dalton

Sat  2 Feb West Kirby Res  (A)  LGE  1 - 0 Kevin Martin
Sat 16 Feb Old Xaverians (A) LCCQF 0 - 4

aet (FT 0 - 0)

Sat 23 Feb   Mallaby (H)  LGE  3 - 4 

Tom Kinsella, Alex Woodcock 2

Sat 2 March Mossley Hill A Res  (H)  LGE  4 - 1 

Tom Kinsella,Andrew Tull 2

Cameron Dalton

Sat 9 March AFC Bebington  (A)  LGE  2 - 1 Alex Woodcock 2
Sat 16 Mar  Marshalls  (H)  LGE  5 - 3

Gary Dunning Gary Pollard

Alex Woodcock 3

Sat 30 Mar Ashville Res  (A)  LGE  3 - 1 Alex Woodcock 3
Tue 2 Apr  Richmond RR Mags  (A)  LGE  3 - 0

Alex Woodcock 2, Cameron Dalton

Sat 6 Apr  AFC Bebington   (H)  LGE  1 - 2   Alex Woodcock
Mon 8 Apr  Mossley Hill Res  (A)  LGE  4 - 1   Alex Woodcock, Cameron Dalton 3
Wed10 Apr Maghull Res  (A)  LGE  4 - 2

Cameron Dalton 2, Elliott Burnett, Alex Woodcock

Wed17 Apr Helsby   (H)  LGE  3 - 1

Cameron Dalton. Alex Woodcock, Matty Lowe

Sat 20 Apr  Heswall Res  (H)  LGE  4 - 1

o.g, Kevin Martin, Cameron Dalton 2

Wed24 Apr Mersey Royal  (A)  LGE  8 - 0 

Alex Woodcock 2, Neil Best, 

Cameron Dalton 3, Gary Pollard 2

Sat 27 Apr Capenhurst Villa (A)  LGE  4 - 1

Matt Lowe. Andrew Tull,

Alex Woodcock, Gary Pollard

Tue30 Apr  Maghull Res  (H)  LGE  7 - 2

Matt Lowe Cameron Dalton 3

Alex Woodcock 2 Kevin Martin

Sat 4 May  Willaston   (H)  LGE  2 - 0 Steve McLinden 2

SOUTH WIN DIVISION TWO LEAGUE TITLE

FRIENDLIES 2012/13

Date  Opponents    Score Scorers 
Sat 21 July Bootle (H)  4 - 1

Cameron Dalton, Alex Woodcock

Gary Dunning, Stuart Cornfoot

Tue 24 July Vauxhall Motors Res (H)  7 - 1

Alex Woodcock 2,

Kevin Martin (pen),

Cameron Dalton 3,

Gary Pollard

Sat 28 July Maghull (A)  1 - 1   Cameron Dalton
Tue 31 July Collegiate OB (H)  7 - 0

og, Gary Pollard 3, Cameron

Dalton 2, Elliott Burnett

Sat  4 Aug South Sefton Boro (A)  6 - 2

Alex Woodcock, Gary Pollard

Cameron Dalton 2 (1 pen)

Tom Kinsella, Stuart Cornfoot

Sat 11 Aug Heswall (H)  0 - 2  
Wed 15 Aug Stoneycroft (H)  1 - 2 Colin Deakin
Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee