South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

South Liverpool FC Reserves Fixtures 2012/13

West Cheshire League Third Division

 
Date Opponents Comp   Score Scorers 
Sat 18 Aug Manor Athletic Res  WCL 3 (H)  3 - 0

Mitchell McNally 2

Francis Evans

Mon 20 Aug Hale Res WCL 3  (A) 2 - 2

Chris Piercy

Mitchell McNally

Sat 25 Aug  Upton AA Res  WCL 3 (H)  3 - 1

Mitchell McNally 2

Martin Sayer

Wed 29 Aug Widnes Town  WCL 3  (H)  2 - 1

Kieran Parker 2

Sat 1 Sep Capenhurst Villa Res WCL 3  (A)  4 - 1 Neil Roach 2, Ross
Kennedy Craig Williams
Wed 5 Sep  Belfry  WCL 3  (H)  3 - 3

Sharif Yusuf, Rosss

Kennedy 2 (both pens)

Sat 8 Sep Redgate Rovers  WCL 3  (A)  0 - 2   
Sat 15 Sep  Ellesmere Port Res  WCL 3  (A)  1 - 3

Neil Roach Adam Brittles

Francis Evans

Sat 22 Sep  Merseyside Police  WCL 3  (A)  0 - 1   
Sat 6 Oct  Haydock  LJC1  (A)  3 - 2 

Neil Roach, Ross Kennedy

(pen), Francis Evans

Sat 13 Oct   Bebington Ath Res  WCL 3  (A)  3 - 0

Ross Kennedy, Paddy

O'Hanlon, Mitchell McNall

Sat 20 Oct  Digmoor  LJC2  (A)  4 - 4  

Ross Kennedy, Pat Kelly 2

Paul Wilson (AET)

      pens 4 - 3

KennedyEvansKellyTudor 

Sat 27Oct  Upton AA Res  WCS1  (H)  3 - 0  Paul Wilson 2, Pat Kelly
Sat  3 Nov  Orford  LJC3  (A)  3 - 2

Francis Evans, Mitchell

McNally, Ross Kennedy (p)

Sat 10 Nov   Christleton Res  WCL 3  (H)  1 - 1 Ross Kennedy
Sat 17 Nov  Belfry WCL 3  (A)  1 - 2 Chris Muies (pen)
Sat 24 Nov  Hale Res  WCL 3  (H)  3 - 1 

Sharif Yusuf 2

Francis Evans

Sat 8 Dec 

Neston Nomads

WCSQF  (H)  3 - 1

Mitchell McNally

Sharif Yusuf 2

Sat  5 Jan  Redgate Rovers  WCL3  (H)  2 - 1

Ross Kennedy (pen)

Sharif Yusuf

Sat 12 Jan  Widnes Town  WCL3  (A)  0 - 5  
Sat 9 Feb  

Richmond RR Mags

LJCSF  (A)  2 - 4 

Francis Evans,

Mitchell McNally

Sat 16 Feb   Gateacre   WCL3  (A)  0 - 0

 

Sat 23 Feb  Upton AA Res WCL3  (A)  3 - 0 

Dean Sayer Kieran

Parker Adam Brittles

Sat 2 March  Neston Nomads  WCL3  (A)  2 - 3  
Sat 9 Mar  Ellesmere Port Res  WCL3  (H)  7 - 1

Sharif Yusuf, Pat Kelly,

Francis Evans 2

Adam Brittles

James Gaskill

Tue 19 Mar

Marshalls Res 

WCSSF  (A)  3 -1

James Gaskill

Ross Kennedy 2

Sat 30 Mar  Chester Nomads Rs WCL3  (H)  3 - 1 

Gerard Forde, Francis

Evans, Ross Kennedy

Wed 3 Apr

Gateacre  

WCL3  (H)  1 - 1 Francis Evans
Sat 6 Apr

Chester Nomads Rs

WCL3  (A)  1 - 1 Francis Evans 
Thur 11 Apr 

Marshalls Res 

WCL3  (A)  1 - 3 Pat Kelly (pen)
Sat 13 Apr 

AFC Bebington Res 

WCL3  (H)  3 - 3

Dean Sayer, Adam 

Brittles, Sharif Yusuf

Tue 16 Apr 

Capenhurst Villa Rs

WCL3  (H)  1 - 1 Sharif Yusuf
Thu 18 Apr

Marshalls Res 

WCL 3  (H)  0 - 1   
Mon 24 Apr

Merseyside Police 

WCL3  (H)  0 - 2  
Sat 27 Apr 

Neston Nomads 

WCL3  (H)  2 - 0  Adam Brittles Neil Roach
Wed 1May

Redgate Rovers

Shield  Final  3 - 5

aet - FT 3 -3. Francis

Evans 2, Gerard Forde

Fri 3 May 

Christleton Res 

WCL3 (H)  1 - 2 Gerard Forde 
 

 

       

RESERVES FRIENDLIES

Date Opponents H/A Score   
Wed 25 July Mossley Hill Res (H) 1 - 5 James Fraser (pen)
Sat 28 July  Maghull  (H) 2 - 1 Mitchell McNally, Francis Evans
Wed 1 Aug Old Xaverians 3 (H) 7 - 2

Ian McBride, Mitchell Mcnally 2

James Fraser 2, Kieron Parker,

Tony Evans (pen)

Sat 4 Aug Bickerstaffe (H) 5 - 1

James Welsh, Chris Piercy,

Kieron Parker, Adam Brittles

Chris Muies (pen)

Tue 7 Aug Old Xaverians Res (H) 3 - 1

Adam Brittles, Chris Muies

Callum Brown

Sat 11 Aug Heswall Res (A) 3 - 0 Kieron Parker 2, Francis Evans
Tue 14 Aug SLFC Youth Team (H) 2 - 1  Neil Roach, Mitchell McNally
Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee