South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

RESERVE TEAM FIXTURES 2014/15

WEST CHESHIRE LEAGUE THIRD DIVISION

DATE OPPONENTS     Score Scorers
Fri 15 Aug Mersey Royal (H) Lge 2 - 1

Paul Wilson Adam Shelton

Wed 20Aug Marshalls Res (H) Lge 4 - 1

Chris Bramell Paul Wilson 

Neil Hooson 2

Tue 26Aug Belfry (H) Lge 3 - 0

Neil Hooson, David Mee

Paul Wilson (p)

Sat 30 Aug Capenhurst Villa Res (A) Lge 1 -1  Tom Kinsella (p)
Mon 1 Sep Everton P L H (H) Lge 5 - 2 

Tom Kinsella Neil Roach 2

Ryan McMahon Chris Bramell

Sat 6 Sep Kirkby Town Railway (A) Lge 3 - 1 

Ryan Cullen Neil Hooson Neil Roach

 
Mon 8 Sep FC St Helens (H) Lge 2 - 1 Neil Hooson 2
Sat 13 Sep Belfry (H) Lge 3 - 1 

Chris Bramell Neil Roach Chris Hutton

Sat 20 Sep Bootle Reserves (A) Lge 1 - 1  Neil Roach
Sat 27 Sep Digmoor (H) LJC1  w/o Digmoor scratched
Sat 4 Oct Chester Nomad Res (H) Lge 2 - 2

Chris Williamson, David Worsley

Sat 11 Oct Neston Nomads (H) WCS1 1 - 2  Scott Dunning
Sat 18 Oct  Red & Blue (H) LJC2

4 - 2 

 aet

Ryan McMahon, Francis Evans, Chris Williamson Adam Shelton
Sat 25 Oct

Upton AA Res

(A)

Lge

2 - 3 

Adam Shelton 2

Sat 1 Nov Halton Borough  (A) LJC3 3 - 1 

Ryan McMahon 2 Adam Shelton

Sat 15 Nov Ford Motors (A) Lge  2 - 2  Ryan McMahon 2
Sat 22 Nov Everton PLH (A) Lge 3 - 0 

Ryan McMahon 2 Adam Shelton

Sat 6 Dec  Bootle Reserves (H) Lge 4 - 3 

Adam Shelton, Ryan McMahon, Ryan Cullen (p) Scott Binmuda

Sat 13 Dec  Chester Nomad Res (H) Lge 2 - 0 

Adam Shelton, Ryan Cullen (pen)

Sat 20 Dec Kirkby Town Railway (H) Lge 1 - 2  Mitchell McNally
Sat 3 Jan  Heswall Reserves (H) Lge 6 - 0 

Ryan McMahon 2 (1 p) Adam Shelton, Nathan Trout, Cameron Dalton, 

Adam Brittles

Sat 17 Jan  Marshalls Reserves (H) Lge 3 - 1 

Mitchell McNally. o.g., Ryan McMahon

Sat 24 Jan FC St Helens (A) Lge 2 - 3 og, Martin Saunderson
Sat 7 Feb Vulcan  (A) LJCQF 1 - 2 

Louis Fay

Sat 14 Feb Ford Motors (H) Lge 3 - 2 Ryan McMahon 3 (2 p)
Sat 28 Feb  Mersey Royal  (A) Lge 3 - 1 

Tom Kinsella, Jon Ward, Adam Shelton

Sat 14 Mar Neston Nomads (H) Lge 1 - 2 

Francis Evans

Sat 21 Mar Heswall Reserves (A) Lge 2 - 1 Chris Bramell Paul Wilson
Sat 28 Mar Capenhurst Villa Res (H) Lge 0 - 2   
Sat 25 Apr  Neston Nomads (A) Lge 3 - 2 

David Mee, Adam Shelton Louis Rumble

Tue  5 May Upton AA Res (H) Lge 4 - 0 

Neil Hooson 2, Ryan McMahon 2

DATE Friendlies   Score Scorers
Wed 23 July Knowsley South (H) 2 - 0 Paul Wilson, Ryan Cullen
Sat 26 July Rylands (A) 1 - 4 Tom Hackett
Tue 29 July South Sefton Boro (A) 4 - 4

Paul Wilson, James Fraser, Tom

Kinsella (pen), Neil Hooson

Tue 5 Aug

Gateacre Village

(A) 2 - 0

Paul Wilson Neil Hooson

Tue 12 Aug Old Xaverians (H) 4 - 1

Neil Hooson 2

David Mee 2 (1 pen)

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee