South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Reserve Team Fixtures 2015/16

West Cheshire League Division Two

Date Opponents Comp   Score Scorers
Sat 15 Aug Willaston Lge (A) 1 - 3 Neil Roach

Mon 17 Aug

 

Gateacre Village
(resigned) 

Lge

 

(H)

 

2 - 1 

 

Neil Hooson Neil Roach

(result expunged)

Sat 22 Aug Hale Reserves Lge (A) 1 - 0  Craig Byrne
Wed26Aug Ashville Lge (A) 2 - 3

Neil Hooson David Mee

Sat 29 Aug

West Kirby &

Wasps Reserves

Lge (A) 6 - 0 

Craig Byrne Neil Roach, David Mee 2 Ricardo Perez, Tom Kinsella 

Tue 1 Sep Richmond Raith Rvs  Lge (A) 0 - 0  
Sat 5 Sep Redgate Rovers Lge (H) 2 - 6 

Adam Brittles Neil Hooson

Sat 12 Sep Neston Nomads Lge (A) 4 - 1

David Mee 2 Neil Roach

Ryan McMahon

Sat 18 Sep Mossley Hill Ath Res Lge (H) 5 - 2  Adam Shelton, David Mee 3, Adam Langley
Sat 26 Sep Digmoor LJC1 (A) 0 - 0 lost 4 -5 on pens aet
Sat 3 Oct Vauxhall Motors Res Bowl1 (A) 0 - 1   
Sat 10 Oct Vauxhall Motors Res Lge (H) 2 - 2 

Neil Roach, Scott Binmuda

Sat 17 Oct Richmond Raith Rvs Lge (H) 1 - 2  Scott Binmuda
Sat 24 Oct Marshalls  Lge (H) 0 - 0   
Sat 31 Oct

West Kirby &

Wasps Reserves

Lge (H) 5 - 1 Francis Evans, Chris Muies, Scott Binmuda, Neil Roach, David Mee
Sat 7 Nov  Southport Trinity  Lge (A) 1 - 1  David Mee
Sat 14 Nov Willaston Lge (H) 3 - 2  Ryan McMahon (pen) Craig Byrne & David Mee
Sat  5 Dec  Ashville Lge (H) 1 - 8  Ryan McMahon (pen)
Sat 23 Jan Mossley Hill Ath Res Lge (A) 5 - 1 

David Mee 3, Curtis Cummins 2

Sat 27Feb  Prescot Cables Res Lge  (H) 0 - 0  
Sat  5 Mar Kirkby Town Railway Lge (A) 1 - 1  Chris Muies
Sat 12 Mar Hale Reserves Lge (H) 2 - 0 

Neil Roach, Andy Lloyd

Sat 19 Mar Kirkby Town Railway Lge (H) 3 - 2 

Shane Whoriskey David Mee Andy Lloyd

Tue 29 Mar Maghull Res  Lge  (A) 3 - 1 Shane Whoriskey David Mee Curtis Cummins
Tue 5 Apr Redgate Rovers Lge (A) 1 - 0 David Mee
Mon 11 Apr Prescot Cables Res Lge (A) 1 - 1 Neil Roach
Sat 16 Apr Marshalls Lge (A) 2 - 1  David Mee, Chris Anele
Mon 18 Apr Maghull Res Lge (H) 0 - 0  
Tue 26 Apr Neston Nomads Lge (H) 3 - 1

Andy Lloyd, Scott Binmuda Adam Shelton

Fri 29 Apr Vauxhall Motors Res Lge (A) 4 - 3

Scott Binmuda 2, Neil Roach David Mee

Wed 4 May Southport Trinity  Lge (H) 3 - 2 Andy Walker, David Mee 2

Friendlies 

Date Opponents   Score Scorer
Tue 21 July Rainhill Town Res (H) 2 - 0  Alex Griffiths, Ryan McMahon
Wed 29 July Bootle Reserves (H) 2 - 1 Neil Roach, Adam Shelton
Wed  5 Aug Heswall (H) 3 - 1 Ryan McMahon, David Mee,
Adam Shelton
Sat   8 Aug Quarry Bank Old Boys (H) 4 - 1

Cameron Dalton, James Welsh

Francis Evans, Adam Shelton

Tue 11 Aug South Sefton Boro Res (A) 2 - 2 David Mee, Mark Gurrell
Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee