South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

NORTH WEST COUNTIES DIVISION ONE NORTH

Future League games are added as announced.

Date Team  Comp   Score Scorers / kick off
Sat 30/07/22 Daisy Hill Lge H   ko 3.00 pm
Tue 02/08/22 FC Saint Helens Lge  A   ko 6.30 pm
Sat 06/08/22 no game        
Wed 10/08/22 Chadderton Lge H   ko 7.45 pm
Sat 13/08/22 Euxton Villa Lge H   ko 3.00 pm
Sat 20/08/22 Cleator Moor Celtic Lge A   ko 3.00 pm
Sat 27/08/22 tbc       FA Vase
Mon 29/08/22 Pilkington  Lge A   ko 3.00 pm
Sat 03/09/22 to follow        
           
Sat 08/10/22 Holker Old Boys EC1 H   ko 3.00 pm
Sat 15/10/22 Vauxhall Motors MC1 A   ko 3.00 pm
           

EC - Edward Case NW Counties First Division Cup
MC - Macron Cup (North West Counties League Cup)

 

FRIENDLIES 2022/23   Score  Scorers & Info
Sat 02/07/22 Capenhurst Villa XI H 8 - 0 Louis Gorman, Micheal Speed, Josh Bridge 3,
Steve Doyle, Riov Merryfield, Kieran Murray
Sat 09/07/22 Maghull A   ko 3.00 pm
Tue 12/07/22 Lower Breck H   ko 7.45 pm - at Jericho Hub
Sat 16/07/22 Litherland REMYCA H   ko 3.00 pm - at Jericho Hub
Tue 19/07/22 AFC Liverpool  H   ko 7.45 pm - at Jericho Hub
Sat 23/07/22 Burscough  A   ko 3.00 pm
Wed 27/07/22 Ashville A   ko 7.45 pm

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

Web Sponsor

Pitchside Banner Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee