South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Third Team 2022/23

Home games are held on Saturday afternoons as shown at Jericho Lane Hub (4g) or The North Field (grass) on Jericho Lane.

WEST CHESHIRE LEAGUE DIVISION THREE

Date Team Comp   Score KO / Scorers
Sat 06 Aug Chester Nomads Res Lge H 7 - 0 Tom Feeley 3, Adam Yates, Matt James,
James Stolberger, Cameron Inglis
Tue 09 Aug Rainhill Town Res Lge H 0 - 2  
Sat 13 Aug Capenhurst Villa Res Lge A 0 - 6  
Mon 15 Aug Aintree Villa Res Lge A 1 - 4 Luke Gill
Sat 20 Aug Poulton Victoria Lge H 1 - 1 Lucas Gorman
Sat 03 Sep Heswall Res Lge H 3 - 3 Cameron Inglis 2, Tom Bagan
Sat 17 Sep  Helsby Res Lge H 5 - 1 Joe Collins, Alex Yates, Jordan Flynn,
Joe Ferguson, John Foulkes
Sat 24 Sep Neston Nomads Lge A 2 - 2 Jack Bryant, Cameron Inglis
Sat 01 Oct Chester Nomads Res Lge A 0 - 0  
Sat 15 Oct  West Kirby Res Lge H 4 - 1 Joe Ferguson 2, John Foulkes Jeff Adekunle
Sat 22 Oct Helsby Res Lge A 5 - 3 Jack Bryant, James Stolberger,
John Foulkes, Michael Thomas 2
Sat 29 Oct  Groves  Lge A 6 - 2 Michael Thomas 3, Joe Ferguson,
Jack Bryant, Alex Yates
Sat 05 Nov Ellesmere Port Town Res Lge A 4 - 0  Michael Thomas 3, Alex Yates
Sat 12 Nov MSB Woolton LJC H 3 - 0 John Foulkes Joe Ferguson Michael Thomas
Sat 26 Nov Chester Nomads Res Cup A   ko 1.30 pm
Sat 03 Dec West Kirby Res Lge A   ko 2.00 pm
Sat 10 Dec  Runcorn Sports Res Lge H   ko 2.00 pm    (at North Field)
Sat 17 Dec Higher Bebington Kelma Lge H   ko 2.00 pm    (at North Field)
2023          
Sat 07 Jan          
           

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

Pitchside Banner Sponsors

Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee