South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

Under 18's 2022/23

WEST CHESHIRE LEAGUE YOUTH DIVISION

Date Team Comp   Score Scorers
Sat 13 Aug City of Liverpool Lge H 3 - 1 Skinley, Colburn, Crawford
Sat 20 Aug Victoria Colts Lge A 3 - 2 Crawford, Skinley 2
Thu 25 Aug AFC Fylde FAYC A 1 - 3 King
Sat 03 Sep Vauxhall Motors Lge A 3 - 2 Webster, Colburn, Thompson
Sat 17 Sep BRNESC Lge A 2 - 3 Skinley, Jago
Sat 24 Sep Runcorn Linnets Lge H 6 -1 Harnick, Swindells 2,Skinley
Wordsworth, Jago
Sat 01 Oct Mossley Hill Athletic Lge A 0 - 3  
Sat 08 Oct Forefield Rangers LCFA H 5 - 0 Skinley, Colburn, Wordsworth,
Swindells, Crawford
Sat 15 Oct

Runcorn Linnets

Lge A 3 - 2 Smith, Swindells,Mellor
Sat 22 Oct  City of Liverpool Lge A 2 - 2 Jago, Thompson
Sat 29 Oct  Maghull Lge H 3 - 0 Skinley 2, King
Sat 05 Nov Ormskirk West End Lge A 1 - 2  King
Sat 12 Nov Widnes FC LCFA H 3 - 0 Skinley 2, Pile (pen)
Sat 26 Nov Victoria Colts Lge H   POSTPONED
Sat 03 Dec Poulton Vics Lge A   ko 10.30 am
Sat 10 Dec Maghull Lge A   ko 10.30 am
2023          
Sat 07 Jan          
           

Contact Us

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

Pitchside Banner Sponsors

Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee