South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

2010's Reserves, Youth Juniors & Women

2011/12 Reserves back in the Zingari Combination

With South moving to the West Cheshire League in 2011 our reserves spent a successful season in the Zingari Combination, winning the Division Two title. Here's the team prior to the Liverpool County FA Junior Cup tie at home to Penlake on 5th November 2011 which we lost 2 -1, Francis Evans got our goal.


Back Row (l-r) Carl Buoey (Manager), Niall Ellison, Matt Hughes, Phil Thompson, Sean Riley, Michael Falconer, Francis Evans, Neil Roach, Billy Birch (Asst Manager), Ellis Jones

Front Row (l-r) Connor Reilly, Alex Woodcock, James Welsh, Mark Barnes, Adam Brittles, Conor O'Shea, Ian McBride, Chris Short.

As soon as we find the orginal photo we'll update this copy

South Liverpool reserves Zingari Combination Division Two Champions 2011/12



Back Row (l-r) Carl Buoey (manager), Chris Piercy, Pat Kelly, Colin Deakin, Phil Thompson, James Welsh, Sean Riley, Lee McNally, Gerard Forde, Declan Lynch, Billy Birch (asst manager), Francis Evans

Front Row (l-r) Ian McBride, Matt Hughes, Mitchell McNally, Neil Roach (capt), Adam Brittles, Shane Whoriskey, Connor Reilly, Chris Short, Ryan Lee.

Contact Us

Contact us at -

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee