South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

South Liverpool FC Club Officials

Below are details of the clubs Management Committee.  Contact details where applicable.


Club Life President:  Colin Robinson


Club Secretary:  Jim Stanway


Club Chairman:  William 'Billy' Birch


Treasurer/Programme Editor:  Malcolm Flanagan




Management Committee:  William Birch, Colin Robinson, Jim Stanway, Malcolm Flanagan, Martin Ryman, Graham Clair, Barry Roach, William Woosey, Carl Buoey, David Cringle, Ken Deakin, Richie Houston, David Rietdyk, Adriano Rigoglioso, Steve Snow, Stephen Ward, Jason Webb, Shaun Williams. 



Contact Us

Contact us at -

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR




Web Sponsor

Pitchside Banner Sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee