South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

South Under 18's Sunday

North West Youth Alliance Under 18 Division Two

Home Fixtures are staged at Simpson Hub, Hillfoot Road, Woolton. L25 7UJ

Date Opponents Comp   Score Scorers/Kick Off 
Sun 16/08/23 West Didsbury & Chorlton Lge A 12- 0 Isaiah Emegbuonye. Thomas Yates,
George Murray 4, Kieran Law 4,
George Walker, Mikey Molyneux
Sun 03/09/23 Vauxhall Motors Lge A 2 - 3  George Murray, Isaiah Emegbuonye
Sun 10/09/23 Bootle  Lge H 3 - 2 Isaiah Enegbuonye, James Hunt,
George Murray
Sun 17/09/23 AFC Knowsley Lge H 3 - 1 Finnbar McGovern, Thomas Yates,
Baden Clarendon
Sun 01/10/23 Pilkington Lge H 3 - 0 George Murray, Thomas Yates,
Isaiah Emegbuonye
Sun 15/10/23 West Didsbury & Chorlton Lge H 6 - 0  George Murray 3, Joel Nunnen 2
Mikey Molyneux
Sun 29/10/23 Blackpool Wren Rovers Cup H 0 - 6  
Sun 05/11/23 Blackpool Wren Rovers  Lge  A 2 - 2 George Walker, Finn McGovern
Sun 12/11/23 Netherley Phoenix LCFA H 5 - 2 Baden Clarendon 3, Luke Parry,
James Hunt
Sun 19/11/23 Vauxhall Motors Lge H 0 - 1  
Sun 10/12/23 Blackpool Wren Rovers Lge H 2 - 1 Isaiah Emegbuonye, Kieran Law
Sun 14/01/24 Orford Juniors LCFA H  HW  
Sun 21/01/24 AFC Knowsley Cup2 A 4 - 3 Isaiah Emegbuonye, Kieran Law,
James Hunt, George Murray
Sun 28/01/24 Clitheroe Lge A 2 - 1  George Walker, Kieran Law
Sun 04/02/24 Ramsbottom United Lge H 3 - 2 George Murray 2, Baden Clarendon
Sun 11/02/24 Bootle Academy  LCFA A 4 - 1 George Murray, Joel Nunnen,
George Walker, Mikey Molyneux
Sun 18/02/24 Colne Lge A 1 - 4  Josh Doyle
Sun 03/03/24 Clitheroe Lge H 6 - 1 Baden Clarendon 2, James Hunt,
Finn McGovern 2, Charlie Riding
Sun 10/03/24 Ashton Town LCFA A 5 - 3 Josh Doyle 2, Finn McGovern,
Alex Callister, Isiah Emegbuonye
Sun 24/03/24 Pilkington Lge A 2 - 5 Baden Clarendon 2
Sun 07/04/24 Ramsbottom United Cup H 2 - 1 (AET) Baden Clarendon, Alex Callister
Sun 14/04/24 Colne Lge H   ko 3.00 pm
Sun 21/04/24 Cheadle Heath Nomads Lge H   ko 3.00 pm
Sun 28/04/24 Ramsbottom United Lge A   ko 2.00 pm
Sun 05/05/24 Bootle FC Lge  A   POSTPONED
           
Fri 17/05/24 Burscough Youth LCFA N   ko 7.00 pm   @ Walton Hall Park
              U18 Sunday Cup Final

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

Pitchside Sponsors

Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee