South Liverpool FC
South Liverpool FC

South Under 18's Saturday

West Cheshire League Youth Division

Home Fixtures at The North Field, Jericho Lane (grass) unless other shown

Date       Score ko & scorers 
Sat 19 Aug Neston Nomads H Lge 2 - 1 Louis Smith, Shea Wordsworth
Tue 22 Aug Runcorn Linnets H Lge 5 - 1 Louis Smith, Kian Skinley,
Finlay Batterton 2, Steven Swindells
Sat 02 Sep Mossley Hill Ath A Lge 6 - 1 Finlay Batterton Jack Colburn 2
Tom Maloney 3
Wed 06 Sep Runcorn Linnets H FAYC 9 - 1 Finlay Batterton 5, Steve Swindells, 
Niall King (pen), Charlie Garnell
Sat 16 Sep West Kirby United  A Lge 4 - 1 Finlay Batterton 2, Kian Skinley & og
Fri 22 Sep Hyde United A FAYC 1 - 5 own goal
Sat 07 Oct Litherland REMYCA A Lge 4 - 1 Niall King 2, Finlay Batterton 2
Sat 14 Oct  AFC Knowsley H Lge 2 - 0 Steve Swindells, Owen Thompson
Sat 28 Oct Maghull H Lge 2 - 0 Steve Swindells, Ellis Jago (pen)
Sat 11 Nov AFC Liverpool A LCFA 2 - 1 Steve Swindells, Charlie Garnell
Sat 16 Dec Vauxhall Motors A Lge 3 - 0 Callum Grimes, Ellis Jago,
Lucas Gorman
Sat 13 Jan 24 Atlantic Silver H LCFA 3 - 2 Ellis Jago 2, Callum Grimes
Sat 17 Feb Maghull  A LCFA 3 - 4 Kian Skinley, Shea Wordsworth,
Jack Colburn
Sat 09 Mar Maghull A Plate 2 - 0 Kian Skinley 2
Sat 23 Mar Neston Nomads A Plate 0 - 2  
Sat 06 Apr Maghull B A Lge 3 - 0 Kian Skinley, Owen Thompson,
Niall King
Wed 10 Apr Mossley Hill Athletic H Lge   ko 8.00 pm
Sat 13 Apr West Kirby United H Lge   ko 10.30 am
Wed 17 Apr AFC Knowsley  A Lge   ko 6.30 pm
Sat 20 Apr Runcorn Linnets A Lge   ko 10.30 am
Mon 22 Apr Maghull B H Lge   ko 6.30 pm
Wed 24 Apr Litherland REMYCA H Lge   ko 6.30 pm
Sat 27 Apr Cammell Laird 1907 H Lge   ko 10.30 am
Sat 04 May Vauxhall Motors H Lge   ko 10.30 am
Tue 07 May Maghull A Lge   ko 6.45 pm
Sat 11 May Cammell Laird 1907 A Lge   ko 10.30 am
Wed 15 May Neston Nomads A Lge   ko 7.00 pm
Sat 18 May Atheltico Blues H Lge   ko 10.30 am

Contact us at -   south.liverpoolfc@btinternet.com

South Liverpool FC - 

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

Otterspool Drive, 
Liverpool.   L17 5AR

NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE

 

 

Pitchside Sponsors

Print | Sitemap
© South Liverpool FC (1991) Management Comittee